Day 4 – 400 days until I plan to be done with my exams.

39 days before I take my exam.

So it is finally sinking in that after all I have been through I am really doing this.  I have had a few days to study and I am really keeping myself accountable with this blog and I will really have this behind me.

I started reading the Study guide from Architect exam prep, and so far so good.

I have my study plan done, I have all of my bookmarks in my pages so I know the date I need to be at certain milestones. I know that after I finish studying AEP then I am going to read Ballast and do the final exam.  Then I will be working on the graphic parts of studying… 🙂

Hitting a chapter of AEP tonight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

